PLANHOLDER LIST

Milton, City of - 12th Street Water Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/23/2021 - 08:57 AM
Info, Project projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/23/2021 - 09:15 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2021 - 11:03 AM
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/23/2021 - 01:06 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/23/2021 - 01:53 PM
Estimating, Estimating bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A Auburn US 98001-2442 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2021 - 09:11 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org Salem Contractors Exchange 2256 Judson St NE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 07/26/2021 - 11:02 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/26/2021 - 12:20 PM
Tannahill, Ken ken@tannahillutilities.com Tannahill Construction,LLC PO Box 189 Eatonville WA 98328 253-651-3519 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2021 - 04:14 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 07/27/2021 - 02:50 AM
Gunia, Joshua Jacquelyn@aadvancedservices.com A Advanced Septic & Construction 1602 West Valley Hwy S Auburn WA 98001 253-435-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2021 - 09:04 AM
FREEMAN, TYLER tyler.freeman@fbc-d.com Freeman Bell Construction and Development, LLC. 601 VALLEY AVE NE STE. N. PUYALLUP WA 98372 253-268-3945 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2021 - 09:49 AM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 8950 tilley rd se tumwater Washington 98501 360-259-8744 OTHER 07/28/2021 - 02:12 PM
Dodson , Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 1420 NW Gilman Blvd Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2021 - 08:46 AM