PLANHOLDER LIST

Bridgeport, City of - Wastewater Treatment Facility Operations Building Restoration



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Doyle, Becca becca@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc. PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/17/2021 - 07:06 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/17/2021 - 07:16 AM
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/17/2021 - 08:07 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2021 - 09:00 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/17/2021 - 09:29 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/17/2021 - 10:35 AM
McLaren, Bryce bmclaren@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction 116 23rd St SE Puyallup WA 98372 253-446-1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2021 - 12:29 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/17/2021 - 01:51 PM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2021 - 02:25 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegprahics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 06/18/2021 - 09:15 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 (253) 531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2021 - 11:33 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/21/2021 - 04:06 PM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. (TSI) 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/22/2021 - 09:23 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 06/25/2021 - 11:08 AM
Batiste, Kim kim@whreilly.com Wm. H. Reilly & Co. 910 SW 18th Ave Portland OR 97205 503-223-6197 OTHER 06/28/2021 - 11:49 AM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360-574-9377 OTHER 07/02/2021 - 06:07 AM
Lorn, Chona chonal@lorncoatings.com Lorn Coatings LLC 5611 29th St NE Tacoma WA 98422 253-737-8845 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/02/2021 - 01:29 PM