PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Small Works Roster - Historic Village Stormwater Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Appleman, Brad brada@papeinc.com PAPE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC 9401 BUJACICH RD UNIT 1A GIG HARBOR WA 983328467 253-851-6040 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2021 - 11:05 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/03/2021 - 11:09 AM
Denney, Trevor trevor@wolfskillconstruction.com Wolfskill Construction 26741 se pl ravensdale WA 98501 253-569-5797 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2021 - 12:23 PM
Information, Bid bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/03/2021 - 01:34 PM
Lewis, Carlton lewis@candcdev.com Yelm Property Development LLC dba C&C Development 425 NW Park Street Suite B Chehalis Washington 98532 253-279-7740 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2021 - 07:25 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/04/2021 - 08:23 AM
Administration, PlanCenter planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/04/2021 - 08:29 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2021 - 11:44 AM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2021 - 03:53 PM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 360 825 5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/07/2021 - 01:26 PM
Trivette, Steve stevet@mckinstry.com McKinstry, Co. 5503 3rd Ave S Seattle WA 98134 253-549-3891 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/08/2021 - 03:28 PM
Karrer, Andreas infor@alsllc.org American Landscape Services 8836 steilacoom rd se Olympia WA 98513 (360) 923 2224 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/09/2021 - 08:12 AM
Wagester, Matt bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, inc P.O. Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/10/2021 - 11:54 AM
Holmes, Rose roseh@northwestlinings.com Northwest Linings & Geotextile Products Inc 20824 77th Avenue South Kent WA 98032 (253) 867-5365 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/16/2021 - 11:38 AM
Hart, Sean sean@gecnw.com GEC NW, Inc. 5001 S Tyler St Tacoma WA 98409 253-225-1106 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/16/2021 - 01:19 PM