PLANHOLDER LIST

Westport, City of - Pump Station Upgrades



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. (TSI) 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98011 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 12:13 PM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 12:30 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 12:44 PM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 12:51 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 12:58 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 01:09 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 01:25 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 02:01 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 8950 tilley rd se tumwater Washington 98501 360-259-8744 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 03:03 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center - Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 03:22 PM
BUZZARD, DEBBIE qbibid@quiggbros.com QUIGG BROS., INC. 819 West State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-1530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 03:55 PM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360-636-2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/05/2021 - 05:50 AM
Hamer, Seth sethh@aet-pneco.com AET 1121 Col. Blvd Longview WA 98632 360-636-2544 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/05/2021 - 02:27 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinto@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/05/2021 - 02:36 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/06/2021 - 09:23 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/06/2021 - 09:47 AM
Cinert, Richie richie@mbelectricllc.com MB Electric Grays Harbor 2100 Port Industrial Rd Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-3036 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/06/2021 - 01:11 PM
Wood, Gary garyw@harborpacific.com Harbor Pacific Contractors, Inc. 19628 144th Avenue NE, Suite A Woodinville Washington 98072 425-488-7131 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/06/2021 - 04:13 PM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem Oregon 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 05/07/2021 - 09:00 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Lane Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/11/2021 - 02:44 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 05/12/2021 - 07:41 AM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/13/2021 - 09:04 AM
Mast, Brian brian@copperbell.net Copper Bell Consulting LLC 12223 Dayton Ave N Seattle WA 98133 (206) 280-8167 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/18/2021 - 08:31 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Ste. 201 Portland Oregon 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 05/19/2021 - 11:50 AM
siegrist, chris chris@molecularinc.com Molecular Inc. 157 McMillan Dr. Longview Washington 98632 360-560-1654 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/21/2021 - 12:39 PM
Collin, Douglas dougc@betschartelectric.com Betschart Electric 500 Cherry Street SE Olympia WA 98501 360-943 4545 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/24/2021 - 10:20 AM