PLANHOLDER LIST

Steilacoom, Town of - Union Avenue and Rainier Street Roundabout



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/22/2021 - 09:28 AM
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/22/2021 - 09:45 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/22/2021 - 10:10 AM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/22/2021 - 10:12 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/22/2021 - 10:17 AM
Burlingame, Mark mark.burlingame@ci.steilacoom.wa.us Town of Steilacoom 1030 Roe Street Steilacoom WA 98388 253-581-1912 OTHER 04/22/2021 - 10:18 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/22/2021 - 11:09 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/22/2021 - 01:23 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/22/2021 - 02:41 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater Washington 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 04/23/2021 - 07:43 AM
Reed, shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup wa 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/23/2021 - 08:59 AM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC. 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WASHINGTON 98443 253-922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/23/2021 - 10:31 AM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 360 825 5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/27/2021 - 07:41 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW Suite A Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/27/2021 - 01:49 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/27/2021 - 04:44 PM
Heathers, Ryan RYANH@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/28/2021 - 04:59 PM
Armijo, Ed ed@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Road east Tacoma Washington 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 09:16 AM
Reynolds, Justin Justin@Pivetta.com Pivetta Brothers Construction 1812 Pease Ave Sumner WA 98390 253-753-0757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 09:58 AM
VanOrder, Chad chad@columbiapacificsales.com Columbia Pacific Sales 11917 173rd St E,, N/A Puyallup WA 98374 503-314-9149 OTHER 05/04/2021 - 12:06 PM
Fink, Lydia estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources, LLC 400 Valley Ave. NE Puyallup Washington 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/04/2021 - 12:41 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/06/2021 - 08:40 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/07/2021 - 03:45 PM
Flagg, Brian b.flagg@stetner.com Stetner Construction Group 840 F St. SW Quincy WA 98848 253-279-6234 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/10/2021 - 10:59 AM
Sturrock, Bryce bryces@olsonbrothers.net Olson Brothers Excavating, Inc. 6622 112th street east puyallup Washington 98373 253-770-3844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/11/2021 - 08:20 AM