PLANHOLDER LIST

King County Water District 54 - 8th Avenue South Water Main Installation



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
One , Estimator info@hconinc.com Hcon Inc Po Box 731005 puyallup Washington 98373 253-576-9984 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/15/2021 - 10:33 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:06 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/15/2021 - 11:13 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:18 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:41 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 02:37 PM
Neal, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 04/16/2021 - 07:32 AM
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/16/2021 - 07:45 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/19/2021 - 08:42 AM
Rasmussen, Anne anne@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87th Ave SE Snohomish WA 98290 360-453-3508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/19/2021 - 11:10 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 01:42 PM
Allen, Amy amya@metropaintingseattle.com METRO PAINTING LLC 1900 W Nickerson St., Suite 116-224 SEATTLE WA 98119 (206) 282-0480 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/19/2021 - 03:08 PM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC. 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WA 98443 253-922-6676 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/23/2021 - 08:29 AM
Estimating, Estimating bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A Auburn US 98001-2442 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/23/2021 - 08:47 AM
SCOTT, JEFF jeffscott@rwscottconstruction.com R W SCOTT CONSTRUCTION CO 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A AUBURN WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/23/2021 - 08:55 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/23/2021 - 09:59 AM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction po box 58275 Renton WA 98058 206-595-9212 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/27/2021 - 12:03 PM