PLANHOLDER LIST

Carbonado, Town of - Water Treatment Plant Generator



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 09:51 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:10 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:17 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:37 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 02:35 PM
Room, Plan projectcenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 03:04 PM
Wisk, Kipp kwisk@apexelectricgroup.com Apex Electrical Group LLC 3420 c st ne unit 404 auburn Washington 98002 206-349-6372 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/16/2021 - 09:44 AM
Stewart, Ryan rstewart@source-electric.com Source Electric, LLC 7045 Banner Rd SE Port Orchard WA 98367 360-620-4844 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/19/2021 - 08:13 AM
Construction, Maroni maroniconstinc@aol.com Maroni Construction PO Box 852 Enumclaw WA 98022 206-240-4099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/19/2021 - 01:21 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 01:49 PM
Brown, Chris clbrownlbc@gmail.com Larry Brown Construction, Inc. PO Box 29960 Bellingham WA 98228 360.966.7206 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/21/2021 - 03:10 PM
Wanstrom, Bart bart@daltonelectriccompany.com Dalton Electric Company 3511 132nd Street SW, Suite #4 Lynnwood WA 98087 206-920-7598 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/27/2021 - 06:48 AM
Den Boer, Terry terry@colvicoinc.com Colvico Inc. PO Box 2682 Spokane WA 99220 509-252-5843 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/27/2021 - 11:58 AM
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/28/2021 - 06:59 AM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 360.825.5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/28/2021 - 02:06 PM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 360 825 5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/29/2021 - 11:38 AM