PLANHOLDER LIST

Wapato, City of - French Lane Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 09:51 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:11 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:17 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:28 AM
Meirndorf Jr, Chris chris@kleinc.com Ken Leingang Excavating Inc. 1117 N.27th Ave Yakima WA 98902 509-575-5507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/15/2021 - 11:59 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 02:34 PM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext 2007 E HIGHLAND EXTENSION Benton City WA 99320 509-713-5059 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/16/2021 - 09:41 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem Oregon 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 09:33 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 10:43 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 01:48 PM
Eads, Randy rhuylar@aol.com Tri-Valley Construction 1008 N 1st Street Yakima WA 98903 509-452-4098 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/19/2021 - 02:02 PM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/21/2021 - 07:41 AM
Bestebreur, Patrick estimating@chervenell.com Chervenell Construction 107422 E Detrick PR SE Kennewick WA 99338 509-735-3377 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/30/2021 - 01:02 PM
Stelter, Derek DerekS@tss8a.com Total Site Services, LLC 2780 Salk Ave Richland WA 99354 509-940-7330 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/03/2021 - 11:07 AM