PLANHOLDER LIST

Wahkiakum County - Columbia Street Overlay



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 08:49 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 09:26 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:13 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 11:25 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/15/2021 - 01:33 PM
LaFave, Mike mike@advexc.us Advanced Excavating Specialists 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview Washington 98632 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/16/2021 - 12:56 PM
Youngren, Grant Bid.Vancouver@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 16821 SE McGillivray Blvd, Ste 210 B Vancouver WA 98683 360-254-0978 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/16/2021 - 02:32 PM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem ---- 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 09:31 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/19/2021 - 01:48 PM
Galusha , Maleko Maleko.galusha@lakesideindustries.com Lakeside Industries 500 Tennant Way Longview WA 98632 360-423-6882 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/22/2021 - 07:22 AM