PLANHOLDER LIST

Kalama, City of - City Hall Parking Lot Accessibility Improvement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem Oregon 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 04/07/2021 - 08:48 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/07/2021 - 09:14 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/07/2021 - 10:42 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/07/2021 - 01:37 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 04/07/2021 - 02:03 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St.,, #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 04/08/2021 - 04:08 AM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/08/2021 - 05:26 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/08/2021 - 09:24 AM
Thomas, Josiah josiah@mcdonaldexcavatinginc.com McDonald Excavating, Inc. 2719 Main Street Washougal WA 98671 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/09/2021 - 08:28 AM
LaFave, Justin justin@advexc.us Advanced Excavating Specialists (AES) 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632-1036 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/12/2021 - 08:40 AM
Herz, Patrick path@mcdonaldexcavatinginc.com Mcdonald Excavating Inc 2719 Main Street Washougal WA 98671 360-831-4546 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/12/2021 - 12:25 PM
Administration, PlanCenter planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/14/2021 - 08:28 AM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360-574-9377 OTHER 04/17/2021 - 08:03 AM