PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Small Works Roster - 2021 Catch Basin Vactoring



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Fox, Jay jay.fox@pro-vac.com Olson Brothers Pro-Vac 2412 Inter Avenue Puyallup Washington 98372 253-435-4328 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 11:49 AM
Nobel, Daniel ccsdn@aol.com Certified Cleaning Services Inc 2103 EAST 112TH ST Tacoma WA 98445 253-536-5500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 11:59 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/31/2021 - 12:54 PM
Holm, Maegen wwsi@wcng.com Whirlwind Services Inc 12930 NE 178th Street; Suite 5708 Woodinville Washington 98072 425-697-4373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 12:44 PM
Mccoleman, James james@drain-proinc.com Drain Pro 5111 85th ave e Puyallup Washington 98371 253-507-6138 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 01:34 PM
Kielp, Valerie pro-pipebidbox@pro-pipe.com Pro-Pipe, Inc. 47 Discovery, Suite 250 Irvine CA 92618 949-380-4161 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 01:50 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/31/2021 - 01:58 PM
Beyer, Matt mbeyer@bravonw.com Bravo Environmental NW, Inc. 6437 S. 144th Street Tukwila WA 98168 425-424-9000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 02:34 PM
Parada, Luis lparada@aqualisco.com Aqualis 20909 70th Ave W Edmonds WA 98026 253-335-3322 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 02:44 PM
Curcio, Nick ncurcio@aimscompanies.com AIMS Companies 6110 NE Croeni Ave #150 Hillsboro Oregon 97124 503-545-9640 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 04:04 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/01/2021 - 10:16 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/05/2021 - 04:21 PM
Swofford, Joseph swoffordexcavating@outlook.com Swofford Excavating LLC 211 nagel rd washougal WASHINGTON 98671 360-771-5673 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/07/2021 - 11:02 AM