PLANHOLDER LIST

Kalama, City of - Lower Green Mountain Reservoir and Booster Pump Station



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 09:46 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/30/2021 - 10:46 AM
Heerspink, Norm norm@bakersilo.com Baker Silo, LLC. PO Box 979 Lynden WA 98264 360-354-4940 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/30/2021 - 11:25 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 11:44 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 12:08 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 12:31 PM
MATTSON, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98103 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 12:31 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 01:18 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Lane Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/30/2021 - 01:41 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick Washington 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/30/2021 - 02:08 PM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360-636-2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 06:18 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 09:10 AM
Warden, Richard richardwarden@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 INDUSTRIAL WAY LONGVIEW WA 98632-1004 360-636-2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/01/2021 - 04:03 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 04/02/2021 - 03:13 AM
Thomas, Josiah josiah@mcdonaldexcavatinginc.com McDonald Excavating, Inc. 2719 Main Street Washougal WA 98671 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2021 - 07:12 AM
LaFave, Justin justin@advexc.us Advanced Excavating Specialists (AES) 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632-1036 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2021 - 08:33 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 04/02/2021 - 08:47 AM
Miller, Anthony anthonym@northbankcm.com Northbank Civil and Marine 4180 NW Fruit Valley Vancouver WA 98660 360-984-3336 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/05/2021 - 09:58 AM
Schultz, Tyler Tyler@cpcnw.com Columbia Pacific Construction 175 Hasen Lane Woodland Washington 98674 360-214-1722 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/05/2021 - 02:19 PM
Swanson, Chris c.swanson@catworksconstruction.com Catworks Construction 3501 Thompson Ave. Vancouver WA 98660 360-666-1113 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/07/2021 - 12:49 PM
Halberg, Caroline estimating@leecontractorswa.com Lee Contractors, LLC 20907 NE 72ND AVE BATTLE GROUND Washington 98604 360-723-5295 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/08/2021 - 10:25 AM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360-574-9377 OTHER 04/13/2021 - 08:57 AM
Johnston, Joel joelj@prairielectric.com Prairie Electric, Inc. 6000 NE 88th ST Vancouver WA 98665 360-573-2750 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/13/2021 - 10:10 AM
Clark, Mark mark@clarkandsonsexcavatinginc.com Clark & Son's Excavating Inc. 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 480-8318 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/15/2021 - 08:36 AM
Woodward, Scott scott@mjeindustrial.com MJE Industrial Painting Po Box 3434 Gresham Oregon gresham, or 503-936-8934 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/15/2021 - 02:49 PM