PLANHOLDER LIST

George, City of - Well Sites Electrical and Telemetry Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/17/2021 - 09:07 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/17/2021 - 09:15 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/17/2021 - 01:12 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/17/2021 - 01:14 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/17/2021 - 03:44 PM
Massie, Travis travism@midlandelectricinc.com Midland Electric 1006 Jefferson st davenport Washington 99122 509-992-4490 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/18/2021 - 06:00 AM
Bowser, Stephen Stephen.b@shjelectric.com SHJ Electric 18920 13th PL S Seatac WA 98148 206-789-0580 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/18/2021 - 04:00 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/19/2021 - 07:59 AM
Haydukovich, Quinn quinnh@correctequipment.com Correct Equipment Inc 14576 NE 95th St Redmond WA 98052 425.466.2262 OTHER 03/19/2021 - 09:37 AM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/19/2021 - 10:01 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 03/23/2021 - 08:14 AM
Wisk, Kipp operations@apexelectricgroup.com Apex Electrical Group LLC 3420 c st ne unit 404 auburn Washington 98002 206-349-6372 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/30/2021 - 02:27 PM
Franks, Chad industrial@shannoncompanies.net Shannon Industrial Contractors,Inc PO Box 3886 Coeur D Alene Idaho 83816 (208) 765-2403 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/31/2021 - 03:09 PM
Peters, Andy apeters.icw@gmail.com Industrial Construction of Washington, LLC. 84609 North Yakima River Drive West Richland WA 99353 509-378-7626 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2021 - 10:19 AM