PLANHOLDER LIST

Ephrata, City of - Division Avenue East Overlay



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/08/2021 - 12:01 PM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/08/2021 - 12:38 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/08/2021 - 03:29 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/09/2021 - 07:30 AM
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/09/2021 - 07:33 AM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/09/2021 - 02:12 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/09/2021 - 02:27 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 02/09/2021 - 03:14 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/09/2021 - 04:44 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/10/2021 - 09:51 AM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/10/2021 - 10:37 AM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. BOX 939 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/12/2021 - 08:21 AM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext 2007 E HIGHLAND EXTENSION Benton City WA 99320 509-713-5059 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2021 - 09:14 AM
Peone, Colby colby@centralpavingllc.com Central Paving LLC 1410 W Dolarway RD Ellensburg Washington 98926 (509) 929-1044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/19/2021 - 10:07 AM