PLANHOLDER LIST

Elmer City, Town of - Multi-Use Path Project Phase 2



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/03/2021 - 01:38 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/04/2021 - 08:01 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/04/2021 - 09:51 AM
Dahlin, Ed ededahlin@gmail.com Omak Paving 605 Quince Str. Omak WA 98841 509-322-7024 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2021 - 03:43 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/05/2021 - 07:11 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 02/05/2021 - 10:09 AM
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/08/2021 - 08:13 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/08/2021 - 04:52 PM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/10/2021 - 10:38 AM
Kysar, Grant grant@jrmassieco.com JR Massie Co. 201 Morgan St Davenport Wa 99122 360-356-4788 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/11/2021 - 04:38 PM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. BOX 939 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/12/2021 - 08:20 AM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext 2007 E HIGHLAND EXTENSION Benton City WA 99320 509-713-5059 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2021 - 09:22 AM
Wuesthoff, Shaun shaun@wexcinc.com Wuesthoff Excavation 119 N. Park St Chewelah WA 99109 509-937-4149 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/16/2021 - 10:57 AM
MONCADA, GERARDO vhendricks@neppelelectric.com JM Pacific Construction Inc 303 W NORTHSHORE DR moses lake WA 98837 509-760-2026 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/23/2021 - 01:38 PM