PLANHOLDER LIST

Morton, City of - WWTF Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 05:31 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure 1214 - 140th Ave. Ct. E. Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 06:33 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 07:07 AM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Construction 19410 HIWAY 99 SUITE A PMB137 LYNNWOOD WAUS 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 07:22 AM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 07:53 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 2820 S State Highway 161, Suite 501, Suite 150 Grand Prairie TX 75052 413-304-2008 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 08:01 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 08:07 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 08:10 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 08:23 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Lane Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 08:31 AM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy Inc 7408 NE 113th Circle Vancouver WA 98662 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 08:45 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 08:51 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 09:08 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 09:24 AM
Pedroni, Victor victor@pedroni-co.com Pedroni & Co LLC 4580 Klahanie Dr SE #271 Sammamish WA 98029 (425) 369-6164 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 09:53 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 10:25 AM
MARTIN, ERIC emartin@generalmechanical.com GENERAL MECHANICAL 2316 SOUTH STATE STREET TACOMA Washington 98405 253-627-8155 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 10:40 AM
Clark , Jazmine jazclark@synagro.com Synagro West, LLC 435 Williams Court, Suite 100 Baltimore MD 21220 443-490-9000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 11:19 AM
Jackson, Lori lori@merrellbros.com Merrell Bros., Inc. 8811 West 500 North Kokomo Indiana 46901 574.699.7782 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 11:21 AM
Buckman, Joe jbuckman@apsco-llc.com APSCO LLC PO Box2639 Kirkland WA 98083 425-822-3335 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 12:20 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/26/2021 - 12:43 PM
Mora, Vanessa vanessa.mora@mwhconstructors.com Slayden Constructors, Inc. 500 Willamette Ave Stayton OR 97383 458-212-6018 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 01:10 PM
Department, Estimating estimating@jwfowler.com JAMES W. FOWLER CO. 12775 Westview Drive Dallas OR 97338 503-623-5373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/26/2021 - 03:13 PM
Doyle, Becca info@eci-svcs.com Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco Washington 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/27/2021 - 09:20 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd Bellingham WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2021 - 10:25 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem Oregon 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 01/27/2021 - 11:37 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/27/2021 - 12:56 PM
Ellison, Troy troye@cloacina.com Cloacina 2385 Precision Drive ARROYO GRANDE CA 93420-5723 805-458-6149 OTHER 01/27/2021 - 01:53 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground 980 Jackson HWY S Toledo WA 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/28/2021 - 07:51 AM
Sales, Muni munisales@westech-inc.com WesTech Engineering, Inc. 3665 Southwest Temple Salt Lake City Utah 84115 801-265-1000 OTHER 01/28/2021 - 12:56 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/28/2021 - 05:11 PM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc 1904 SE 6th Place, P.O. Box 1900 Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2021 - 07:49 AM
SIDES, LARRY larrys@aet-pneco.com Advanced Electrical Technologies 1121 Columbia Blvd. Longview WA 98632 360 636 2544 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/29/2021 - 10:06 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253.531.7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2021 - 12:50 PM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. (TSI) 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/01/2021 - 10:10 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/01/2021 - 11:41 AM
Rector, Joanna j.rector@pacificsteelgroup.com Pacific Steel Group 4805 Murphy Canyon Road San Diego CA 92123 858.251.1100 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/01/2021 - 01:42 PM
Waring, Grant GRANT.W@EMAGINEERED.COM Emagineered Solutions, Inc. 527 NW Elm Ave, Ste 3-405 Redmond Oregon 97756 504-541-0416 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/01/2021 - 01:57 PM
Olijnyk, Bob bolijnyk@pumptechnw.com PumpTech 321 S Sequoia Street Canby OR 97013 503-915-7867 OTHER 02/02/2021 - 05:30 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 02/02/2021 - 08:41 AM
MOORE, CHRIS chris@4mhydroseeding.com 4-M Hydroseeding and erosion control inc. 143-23 snow peak lane chehalis WA 98532 360-880-3358 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/02/2021 - 11:04 AM
McKamey, Mike mikem@beaver-equipment.com Beaver Equipment 15112 NE 198th Street Woodinville WA 98072 206.678.3775 OTHER 02/02/2021 - 01:47 PM
TOMASKO, JAY JAY@SEIPNW.COM Specialty Equipment Inc PO BOX 495 Anacortes WA 98221 360-661-7990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/03/2021 - 05:36 AM
Lipari, Mario mario@2kgcontractors.com 2KG Contractors 4917 NE 185th Drive PORTLAND Oregon 97230 503-313-3045 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/03/2021 - 02:34 PM
Halberg, Caroline estimating@leecontractorswa.com Lee Contractors, LLC po box 869 Battle Ground Washington 98604-0869 360 723 5295 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2021 - 10:04 AM
Schiermeister, Gabe gabe@stellarj.com Stellar J 1363 Down River Drive Woodland Washington 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/04/2021 - 03:13 PM
Woodward, Scott scott@mjeindustrial.com MJE Industrial PO Box 3434 Gresham OREGON gresham, or 503-936-8934 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/04/2021 - 05:05 PM
Sharp, Travis tsharp@madsenelectric.com Madsen Electric 3939 South Orchard St Tacoma WA 98466 253-383-4546 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/08/2021 - 10:34 AM
Eakin, Michael michael@ausdiving.com Associated Underwater services Inc. 6706 NE 175th St. Kenmore Washington 98028 206-948-3942 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/10/2021 - 07:05 AM
BUZZARD, DEBBIE qbibid@quiggbros.com QUIGG BROS., INC. 819 West State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-1530 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/10/2021 - 08:02 AM
Jones, Michael mjones@longpainting.com Long Painting Comapny 21414 68th Ave. S. Kent WA 98032 206-348-0247 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/10/2021 - 04:07 PM
Mast, Brian brian@copperbell.net Copper Bell Consulting LLC 12223 Dayton Ave N Seattle WA 98133 (206) 280-8167 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/11/2021 - 07:19 AM
Brusca, Ryan rbrusca@reinerpump.com Reiner Pump Systems, Inc. 53 US-206 Stanhope New Jersey 07874 253-355-0112 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/11/2021 - 04:08 PM
Owens, Rich rich@owenspump.com Owens Pump 138 S Hazel Dell Way Canby OR 97013 503-420-8390 OTHER 02/12/2021 - 02:20 PM
Bowser, Stephen Stephen.b@shjelectric.com SHJ Electric 18920 13th PL S seatac WA 98148 206-789-0580 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/12/2021 - 03:58 PM