PLANHOLDER LIST

Buckley, City of - River Avenue Improvements (Jefferson Avenue to Main Street)



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/19/2021 - 11:42 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/19/2021 - 12:41 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/19/2021 - 12:44 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/19/2021 - 01:10 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/19/2021 - 02:26 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup wa 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/19/2021 - 02:39 PM
Hayner, Tim estimating@cascadecivilconstruction.com Cascade Civil Construction, LLC PO Box 73457 Puyallup WA 98373 253-302-0483 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/19/2021 - 04:17 PM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 06:59 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/20/2021 - 08:00 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/20/2021 - 08:10 AM
Sas, Derrick sascon.dl@gmail.com Sascon, LLC 2915 211th Ave E Lake Tapps WA 98391 253-651-1374 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 09:23 AM
Osborn, Jamie jamieosborn@pivetta.com Pivetta Brother's Construction, Inc 1812 Pease Avenue Sumner, WA 98390 Sumner Washington 98390 253-862-7890 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 09:37 AM
Estimating, Estimating bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A Auburn US 98001-2442 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 10:03 AM
Heathers, Ryan RYANH@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 12:29 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 2860 S State Hwy 161, Suite 160 #501 Grand Prairie Texas 75052 413-304-2008 OTHER 01/21/2021 - 12:44 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/21/2021 - 03:43 PM
Tannahill, Ken ken@tannahillutilities.com Tannahill Construction,LLC P.O. Box 189 Eatonville WA 98328 253-651-3519 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/22/2021 - 09:10 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 01/22/2021 - 10:29 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/22/2021 - 01:47 PM
Banks, Chris cbanks@cityofbuckley.com City of Buckley 933 Main Street Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7884 OTHER 01/22/2021 - 03:30 PM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC. 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WA 98443 (253) 922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2021 - 11:35 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/27/2021 - 09:38 AM
Mock, Eric eric.mock@lakesideindustries.com Lakeside Industries, Inc. 18808 Se 256th St Covington Washington 98042 425-313-2600 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/27/2021 - 12:33 PM
McClung, Kelson bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co PO Box 1189, 712 Main St. Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/29/2021 - 09:08 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom@soundpacificconst.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW, Suite A Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2021 - 10:33 AM
Sayers, Isaac isaacs@revolutioncb.com Revolution Civil Builders PO Box 2670 Issaquah WA 98027 425-367-1909 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/01/2021 - 03:33 PM
currey, jerry jerry@pipeburstingnw.com ucmc,llc 12819 se 38th st. # 406 bellevue wa. 98006 206-793-1041 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/02/2021 - 01:33 PM
Burton, Dean dburton@pghexcavatinginc.com PGH Excavating PO Box 1151 Enumclaw WA 98022 253-350-8081 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/02/2021 - 02:49 PM
shipman, craig craig@cctconstruct.com CCT Construction, Inc 13018 Canyon rd e suite c puyallup WA 98373 253-232-6062 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2021 - 09:05 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092-5531 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/05/2021 - 09:28 AM