PLANHOLDER LIST

Ferndale, City of - Star Park Picnic Shelter



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/13/2021 - 10:01 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2021 - 10:21 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/13/2021 - 10:23 AM
Modugno, Tony amodugno@amnwconstructionpartners.com AMNW Construction Partners.com 744 NE Marric Ct Bremerton WA 98311 206 701 4533 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2021 - 12:37 PM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/13/2021 - 04:22 PM
Baldwin, Joseph joe@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc 1511 Mt Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-305-4504 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2021 - 04:28 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/14/2021 - 07:22 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 2820 S State Highway 161, Suite 501, Suite 150 Grand Prairie TX 75052 413-304-2008 OTHER 01/14/2021 - 07:46 AM
Shaw, Morgan morgan.shaw@constructconnect.com Construct Connect 628 Edwards Rd Cincinnati OH 45232 513-458-8628 OTHER 01/14/2021 - 10:40 AM
Mattson, Sera sera.mattson@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St., Ste 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/14/2021 - 12:11 PM
CRABB, TRAVIS TRAVIS@TRIPLEEIGHT.BIZ Triple Eight Construction 14598 DOGWOOD LANE MOUNT VERNON WA 98273 360-333-2065 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2021 - 02:36 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/18/2021 - 10:16 AM
Dyksterhuis, Valerie reception@colacurciobrothers.com Colacurcio Brothers, Inc. 3287 H Street Rd. Blaine WA 98230 360-332-4044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/18/2021 - 03:15 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Lane Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/19/2021 - 09:25 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 01/19/2021 - 10:57 AM
Williamson, DJ dj@williamsoncivil.com Williamson Construction LLC 6439 Mt. Bakery Hwy Deming Washington 98244 360-201-6876 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 10:21 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Lane Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/20/2021 - 02:29 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Lane Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 01/21/2021 - 09:31 AM
RAWLS, JACOB jrawls@rawlselectric.net Rawls Electric LLC 4879 Samish Way Bellingham WA 98229 360-739-8326 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/24/2021 - 03:24 PM
CRABB, TRAVIS TRAVIS@TRIPLEEIGHT.BIZ Triple Eight Construction 14598 DOGWOOD LANE MOUNT VERNON WA 98273 360-333-2065 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2021 - 12:25 PM
Nicholl, Levi levi@accurconstruction.com Accur Construction LLC 819 Evans Dr Sedro-Woolley WASHINGTON 98284 406-241-1687 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2021 - 12:34 PM
Parker, Justin justin@markerconstruction.com Marker Construction 2334 Mt baker hwy Bellingham Washington 98226 (360) 319-0957 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/25/2021 - 01:10 PM
Snell, Jani office@henifin.com Henifin Construction, LLC 3857 Hannegan Rd Bellingham WA 98226 360-733-5411 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/27/2021 - 10:23 AM
Crabtree, Wayne crabtree@wavecable.com R&R Excavation inc 24232 Crabapple LN. Sedro Woolley WA 98284 360-391-5511 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/28/2021 - 03:55 PM
Godard, Wendell wgodard@janickigeneral.com Janicki General Contracting 103 North Township Street Sedro Woolley WA 98284 360 223-0992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/28/2021 - 07:33 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 01/29/2021 - 01:40 PM
Prince, Joe joe.prince@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc. 777 Chrysler Drive Burlington WASHINGTON 98233 (360) 708-7817 OTHER 02/01/2021 - 10:56 AM
Gunst, Craig craigg@eliteelectrical.net Elite Electrical PO Box 29165 Bellingham WA 98228-1165 360-647-8050 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/02/2021 - 04:55 PM
Schilder, Auden audens@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt Baker Hwy Bellingham wa 98226-8722 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/03/2021 - 02:52 PM
TOMASKO, JAY JAY@SEIPNW.COM Neptune General Contractors PO BOX 495 Anacortes WA 98221 360-661-7990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/07/2021 - 09:42 AM
Hougen, Dustin Dustin@cowdeninc.com Cowden Gravel and Ready Mix 4025 Hannegan Road Bellingham WA 98226 360.303.5873 OTHER 02/08/2021 - 09:05 AM
Barton, Shawn shawn@sailelectricinc.com Sail Electric Inc 911 SLATER RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226-8310 360-383-0911 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/08/2021 - 02:25 PM