PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District - 2021 Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 01/06/2021 - 09:13 AM
Administration, Plan planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 01/06/2021 - 09:28 AM
Rasmussen, Anne anne@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87th Ave SE Snohomish WA 98290 360-453-3508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/06/2021 - 09:45 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 01/06/2021 - 11:36 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 01/06/2021 - 01:10 PM
Suzuki, Doug shoreline@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO Box 358 Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2021 - 06:28 AM
Borton, Mark markb@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 425-876-8362 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2021 - 09:50 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 01/07/2021 - 10:07 AM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Road Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2021 - 12:18 PM
ODay, Chris chriso@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Road Lynden Washington 98264 360-354-3500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/08/2021 - 10:34 AM
Hamilton, April aprilhamilton@comcast.net Dodge Data & Analytics 2820 S State Highway 161, Suite 501 Grand Prairie TX 75052 413-304-2008 OTHER 01/11/2021 - 08:23 AM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2021 - 08:35 AM
Chapman, Kendra kendrac@mukilteowwd.org Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District 7824 Mukilteo Speedway Mukilteo WA 98275 (425) 355-3355 OTHER 01/11/2021 - 09:12 AM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 renton WA 98058 206-595-9212 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2021 - 09:22 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 01/11/2021 - 09:30 AM
Dyksterhuis, Valerie reception@colacurciobrothers.com Colacurcio Brothers, Inc. 3287 H Street Rd. Blaine WA 98230 360-332-4044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2021 - 09:50 AM
Liffrig, Bill office@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish WA 98290-6252 360-568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/12/2021 - 09:16 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/13/2021 - 12:22 PM
Mitchell, Brad brad.mitchell@coreandmain.com Core & Main 10013 MLK Jr Way S Seattle WA 98178 206-722-4800 OTHER 01/15/2021 - 10:40 AM
Prince, Joe joe.prince@mtc-inc.net Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc. 777 Chrysler Drive Burlington WASHINGTON 98233 (360) 755-1990 OTHER 01/15/2021 - 02:54 PM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 6170 29th Drive NE Marysville WA 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 01/19/2021 - 09:33 AM
Schilder, Auden audens@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham wa 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/20/2021 - 08:48 AM