PLANHOLDER LIST

Edgewood, City of - 24th and Meridian Sidewalk Gaps



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/15/2020 - 08:44 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/15/2020 - 08:59 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/15/2020 - 10:40 AM
Vander Griend, Jon jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/15/2020 - 10:54 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional PlanCenter 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/15/2020 - 10:54 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/15/2020 - 12:34 PM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/15/2020 - 03:34 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup wa 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/16/2020 - 08:48 AM
Osborn, Jamie jamieosborn@pivetta.com Pivetta Brother's Construction, Inc 1812 Pease Avenue Sumner, WA 98390 Sumner Washington 98390 253-862-7890 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/16/2020 - 09:12 AM
Jimerson , Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/16/2020 - 09:59 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/16/2020 - 11:03 AM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC. 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WA 98443 (253) 922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/16/2020 - 12:30 PM
Abplanalp, Tom tom@soundpacificconst.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW, Suite A Gig Harbor Washington 98332 253-514-6226 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/17/2020 - 09:32 AM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw Wa 98022 360 825 5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/21/2020 - 09:44 AM
Heathers, Ryan RYANH@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/21/2020 - 02:15 PM
Estimating, Estimating bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A Auburn US 98001-2442 (253) 351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/23/2020 - 01:12 PM
Flagg, Brian b.flagg@stetner.com Stetner Electric Inc. PO Box 1750 Quincy WA 98848 253-279-6234 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/23/2020 - 03:08 PM
1, Estimator info@hconinc.com HCON INCORPORATED Po Box 731005 puyallup Washington 98373 (253) 268-3060 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/28/2020 - 10:15 AM
Franceschina, Brett brett@kcequipmentllc.com KC Equipment LLC 2410 Boyer Ave E #3 Seattle WA 98112 206-399-3687 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/04/2021 - 10:45 AM
Murphy, Janessa bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/04/2021 - 11:53 AM
Larson, Nick bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co. 712 Main St Buckley WA 98321 (360) 761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/05/2021 - 03:39 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092-5531 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/06/2021 - 05:41 PM
Borton, Mark markb@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 425-876-8362 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2021 - 09:48 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/07/2021 - 02:39 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 renton WA 98058 206-595-9212 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/11/2021 - 09:26 AM
Young, Paul paul.young@contourengineeringllc.com CONTOUR ENGINEERING & SURVEY 4706 97th St NW Gig Harbor Washington 98335 253-432-8946 OTHER 01/12/2021 - 09:49 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/12/2021 - 06:21 PM
Murphy, Janessa bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/14/2021 - 08:57 AM