PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District - Lift Station 5 Force Main Upgrade



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/16/2020 - 10:17 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/16/2020 - 12:23 PM
Harju, Dawn daharju@gmail.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Lane Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 11/16/2020 - 12:48 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Lane Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 11/16/2020 - 01:07 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Ste. 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 11/16/2020 - 02:13 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 11/16/2020 - 05:25 PM
Suzuki, Doug dsuzuki@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO Box 358 Woodinville Washington 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/17/2020 - 06:14 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 2964 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 11/17/2020 - 07:59 AM
Wagester, Matt bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest Inc. P.O. Box 2228 Renton Washington 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/17/2020 - 09:34 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/18/2020 - 07:15 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/18/2020 - 10:47 AM
Gonzales, Donald dgonzales@nwboring.com NORTHWEST BORING COMPANY, INC. 13248 NE 177th Pl Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-9191 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/18/2020 - 11:28 AM
Patrick, Tyson tpatrick@newwestsite.com New West Development, Inc. 2417 119th St. SW Everett WA 98292 425-249-2382 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/18/2020 - 03:50 PM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2020 - 02:30 PM
Gustafson, John jg@trenchlessconstruction.com Trenchless Construction Services, L.L.C. 4103 241st Street NE Arlington WA 98223 206-396-4558 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/23/2020 - 09:06 AM
Wafer, Israel iwafer@keidirectionaldrilling.com Kinnan Engineering Inc, Directional Drilling 4091 Upper Camas Rd Camas Valley Oregon 97416 541-643-8301 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/23/2020 - 12:35 PM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company 43112 248th Ave SE Enumclaw Wa 98022 360 825 5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/25/2020 - 02:51 PM
Dyksterhuis, Val reception@colacurciobrothers.com Colacurcio Brothers, Inc. 3287 H Street Rd. Blaine WA 98230 360-332-4044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2020 - 03:53 PM
Taylor, Joey jtaylor@redtailco.com REDTAIL, LLC 8812 36th St SE Snohomish WA 98290 425-551-0368 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/30/2020 - 11:53 AM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Rd Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/01/2020 - 10:38 AM
Mitchell, Brad brad.mitchell@coreandmain.com Core & Main 10013 MLK Jr Way S Seattle WA 98178 206-722-4800 OTHER 12/02/2020 - 11:45 AM
Gonzales, Olivia olivia@gonzalesboring.com Gonzales Boring & Tunneling, Inc. PO Box 187 North Plains OR 97133 503-647-2218 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/07/2020 - 01:21 PM