PLANHOLDER LIST

Steilacoom, Town of - Marietta Lift Station Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/28/2020 - 02:02 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Ste. 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/28/2020 - 03:38 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McClure and Sons, Inc. 15714 Country Club Dr Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 07:08 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/29/2020 - 09:27 AM
VANDER GRIEND, JON jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 10:38 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/29/2020 - 11:04 AM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 11:26 AM
North, Matt mnorth@icullc.com Industrial Coatings Unlimited 18420 68th ave S Suite 110 Kent WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 11:38 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/29/2020 - 12:43 PM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 01:59 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting Inc 6526 110th Ave. SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2020 - 08:29 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2020 - 09:11 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center / Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/30/2020 - 09:12 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2020 - 10:15 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 (253) 531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2020 - 11:09 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/30/2020 - 12:06 PM
PEISTRUP, BRAD bradp@tsicontrols.com TECHNICAL SYSTEMS INC (TSI) 2303 196th St. SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/30/2020 - 02:09 PM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 11/02/2020 - 02:18 PM
TOWHEY, TALON bids@taurusii.com TAURUS INDUSTRIES, INC PO BOX 15088 TUMWATER Washington 98511 360-754-8491 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 02:54 PM
Thompson, Dan dt.wcclsystems@outlook.com WCCL Systems, LLC 4008 Elwood Dr W University Place WA 98466 253-329-6341 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/03/2020 - 11:49 AM
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and CONTROLS 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/05/2020 - 07:48 AM
Stewart, Ryan rstewart@source-electric.com Source Electric, LLC 7045 Banner Rd SE Port Orchard WA 98367 360-620-4844 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/05/2020 - 09:32 AM
Wanstrom, Bart bart@daltonelectriccompany.com Dalton Electric Company 3511 132nd Street SW, Suite #4 Lynnwood WA 98087 206-920-7598 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 09:04 AM
Appleman, Brad brada@papeinc.com PAPE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC 9401 BUJACICH ROAD, UNIT 1A GIG HARBOR WA 98332 253-851-6040 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 10:57 AM
FISCHER, TAMARA bids@olympicpeninsulaconstruction.com OLYMPIC PENINSULA CONSTRUCTION PO Box 65321 PORT LUDLOW Washington 98365 360-626-1963 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 12:13 PM
Woodward, Scott scott@mjeindustrial.com MJE Industrial Painting po box 3434 Gresham OR 97080 503 936 8934 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/11/2020 - 11:06 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/13/2020 - 07:33 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 E Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/13/2020 - 10:49 AM
Watters, Jim jim@besolympia.com BES Electrical Services PO Box 129 East Olympia WA 98540 360-819-4519 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/17/2020 - 07:40 AM