PLANHOLDER LIST

Warden, City of - Lift Station 2 and Force Main Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 11:11 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2020 - 11:13 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 11:15 AM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Const. 19410 Highway 99 Suite A PMB 137 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2020 - 11:52 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 11:54 AM
Klempel, Andrew andrew@weci.com Whitney Equipment 2233 West Hatton Rd Othello WA 99344 425 492 0255 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 12:02 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 12:22 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 08:19 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/28/2020 - 08:26 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place Suite 150, Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 10/28/2020 - 10:10 AM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/28/2020 - 10:36 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/28/2020 - 10:55 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Ste. 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/28/2020 - 03:36 PM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main Branch #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 10/29/2020 - 09:24 AM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 11:30 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center / Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/30/2020 - 08:49 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/30/2020 - 12:21 PM
Meirndorf,Jr, Chris chris@kleinc.com Ken Leingang Excavating Inc. 1117 N. 27th Ave Yakima WA 98902 509-575-5507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 09:13 AM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy, Inc. 7408 NE 113th Circle Vancouver WA 98662 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 12:14 PM
Harris, Ryan rharris@teminc.com Total Energy Management 2521 Stevens Drive Richland WA 99354 509-727-8699 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/03/2020 - 09:03 AM
Johnson, Shem admin@slunder.com S&L Underground, Inc. PO Box 1952 Bonners Ferry ID 83805 208-267-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/03/2020 - 12:10 PM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main Branch #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 11/04/2020 - 08:52 AM
Nelson, Bryan bryan@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2020 - 07:48 AM
Sullivan, Dan dans@hdfowler.com H. D. Fowler Company 2602 W Hayden Ave Hayden ID 83835 208-209-2449 OTHER 11/05/2020 - 04:18 PM
Massie, Travis travism@midlandelectricinc.com Midland Electric 1006 Jefferson st Davenport WA 99122 509-992-4490 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 08:39 AM
Peters, Andy apeters.icw@gmail.com Industrial Construction of Washington, LLC. 84609 North Yakima River Drive West Richland Washington 99353 509-378-7626 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/08/2020 - 12:46 PM
mILLER, JASON Jasonm@advantagedirt.com Advantage Dirt P.O. Box 1011 Kittitas Washington 98934 509-933-4232 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/09/2020 - 06:26 AM
Woodward, Scott scott@mjeindustrial.com MJE Industrial po box 3434 gresham pr 97080 503 936 8934 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/11/2020 - 11:48 AM
RODRIGUEZ, FERNANDO therodcorp@msn.com The Rodriguez Corporation 7805 SW 40TH AVE., SUITE 19031 PORTLAND OR 97219 503-245-0679 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/15/2020 - 08:11 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2020 - 09:09 AM
Bradford, Jerod jerod@pegramconstruction.com Pegram Construction Inc. 13 W. Moon St. Othellow WA 99344 509-554-1855 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2020 - 09:25 AM
O'Neel, Nate noneel@capstonestructures.com Capstone Structures 4745 Highway 281 North Quincy WA 98848 509-540-2936 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/17/2020 - 07:01 AM