PLANHOLDER LIST

Milton, City of - Milton Trailhead-Interurban Trail



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/23/2020 - 09:48 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/23/2020 - 10:12 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org Salem Contractors Exchange 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 10/23/2020 - 10:22 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/23/2020 - 11:00 AM
Poli, Tom Tom@hlcivil.com Highland Civil, Inc. PO Box 3272 Renton WA 98056 206-802-0817 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/23/2020 - 12:15 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/23/2020 - 03:29 PM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2020 - 07:16 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 10/26/2020 - 10:48 AM
FOURNIER, SCOTT JACQUELYN@AADVANCEDSERVICES.COM A-ADVANCED SEPTIC & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES 1602 WEST VALLEY HWY S AUBURN WA 98001 253-435-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2020 - 11:09 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 1420 NW Gilman Blvd Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2020 - 11:52 AM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St Ct NW Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0040 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/26/2020 - 11:58 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center / Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 609.662.6858 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 09:03 AM
Shipman, Craig craig@cctconstruction.co CCT Construction, Inc 13018 Canyon Rd Suite C, , Puyallup Puyallup WA 98373 253-232-6062 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/27/2020 - 03:30 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 03:44 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 08:14 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Ste. 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/28/2020 - 03:16 PM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 06:54 AM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2020 - 03:36 PM
Southworth, Rose southworth_rose@msn.com Southworth & Sons, Inc. 50620 Enumclaw-Chinook Hwy. Enumclaw US-WA 98022 253-261-0464 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/01/2020 - 05:25 PM
welcome, JEREMY rrjwelcome@gmail.com RRJ COMPANY, LLC PO BOX 607 MONROE wa 98272 360 805 8246 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 10:34 AM
Kunitsa, Igor igor@serpanok.com Serpanok Construction, Inc. 4519 South Orchard Street Tacoma WA 98466 253-573-1332 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 11:46 AM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 10831 SE 181st Street Renton WA 98055 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/03/2020 - 08:23 AM
Estimating, Estimating bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A Auburn US 98001-2442 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/03/2020 - 11:05 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/04/2020 - 09:40 AM
Baldwin, Joe bids@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2020 - 09:26 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 E Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 09:19 AM
McClung, Kelson bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co PO Box 1189, 712 Main St. Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 09:59 AM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 01:14 PM
Baldwin, Joe bids@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/06/2020 - 02:42 PM
1, Estimator info@hconinc.com HCON INCORPORATED Po Box 731005 puyallup Washington 98373 253-268-3060 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/09/2020 - 03:06 PM
Sayers, Isaac estimating@revolutioncb.com Revolution Civil Builders 17615 SE Cougar Mountain Dr Issaquah Washington 98037 425-367-1909 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/10/2020 - 09:43 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/11/2020 - 08:50 PM
McClung, Kelson kelson@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co. PO Box 1189 BUCKLEY WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/12/2020 - 11:02 AM