PLANHOLDER LIST

Lummi Tribal Sewer and Water District - Kel Bay Waterline Extension



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Lane Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 10/21/2020 - 08:31 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/21/2020 - 01:44 PM
Gadberry, John johng@hbjaeger.com HB Jaeger, a Division of ICONIX Waterworks PO Box 1516 Snohomish WA 98291 360-568-5958 OTHER 10/21/2020 - 02:14 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/22/2020 - 07:26 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/22/2020 - 08:36 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/22/2020 - 09:36 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 10/22/2020 - 12:02 PM
Curtis, Jerry bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/23/2020 - 07:53 AM
Young, Heather Heather.Young@gcinc.com Granite Construction 7017 EVERSON GOSHEN RD EVERSON WA 98247 425-512-4872 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/23/2020 - 09:53 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org Salem Contractors Exchange 2256 Judson Street Southeast Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 10/23/2020 - 10:31 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/23/2020 - 11:52 AM
Anderson, Pamela pamela@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Road Lynden Washington 98264 360-354-3500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/23/2020 - 02:37 PM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Rd Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/24/2020 - 06:29 AM
Stewart, Mercedes Plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plan Center / Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 08:18 AM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Ste. 201 Portland OR 97232 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/27/2020 - 01:10 PM
Baldwin, Joe bids@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/28/2020 - 01:01 PM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Rd Lynden WA 98268 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/30/2020 - 03:15 AM
ODay, Chris chriso@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Road Lynden Washington 98264 360-354-3500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 10:11 AM
Dyksterhuis, Val reception@colacurciobrothers.com Colacurcio Brothers, Inc. 3287 H Street Rd. Blaine WA 98230 360-332-4044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/02/2020 - 01:03 PM
Olsen, Tracey traceymolsen@gmail.com Lummi Bay Construction 2621 Bay Shore Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-603-0664 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2020 - 07:32 AM
Kinley, Scott scottlkinley@yahoo.com Lummi Bay Construction 4108 Matia Drive Ferndale WA 98248 360-543-3503 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2020 - 10:17 AM