PLANHOLDER LIST

Yarrow Point, Town of - NE 42nd Street/91st Avenue NE Stormwater and UGC Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/16/2020 - 12:32 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/16/2020 - 12:58 PM
Poli, Tom Tom@hlcivil.com Highland Civil, Inc. PO Box 3272 Renton WA 98056 206.802.0817 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/16/2020 - 01:12 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/16/2020 - 02:57 PM
Mitchell, Brad brad.mitchell@coreandmain.com Core & Main 10013 MLK Jr Way S Seattle WA 98178 206-722-4800 OTHER 09/16/2020 - 04:44 PM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/16/2020 - 05:22 PM
Kamins, Chad chad@kaminsconstruction.com Kamins Construction Inc PO Box 867 Bothell Washington 98041-9998 206-396-9115 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/16/2020 - 07:13 PM
Suzuki, Doug shoreline@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO Box 358 Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2020 - 06:48 AM
Rasmussen, Anne anne@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87th Ave SE Snohomish WA 98290 360-453-3508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2020 - 07:13 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/17/2020 - 07:59 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/17/2020 - 08:16 AM
Scoccolo, Mark mark.scoccolo@scibuilds.com SCI Infrastructure, LLC 2821 S 154th ST SeaTac WA 98188 206-242-0633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2020 - 12:20 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/18/2020 - 07:37 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/18/2020 - 11:33 AM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 N Hill Blvd Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/21/2020 - 11:07 AM
Peterson, David davidp@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/21/2020 - 12:58 PM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/22/2020 - 09:05 AM
Burton, Dean dburton@pghexcavatinginc.com PGH Excavating 4731 Lakeridge Dr E Bonney Lake Washington 98022 253-350-8081 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/23/2020 - 07:37 AM
Wagester, Matt bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest Inc. P.O. Box 2228 Renton Washington 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/23/2020 - 10:35 AM
Powers, Andy andy.powers@secoinc.com Service Electric Co Inc P.O. Box 1489 Snohomish WA 98291 206.419.1826 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/23/2020 - 10:51 AM
McKnight, Jeremy jmcknight@dungenessconstruction.com Dungeness Construction Corporation 977 Sandy Point Road Langley WA 98260 360-221-8982 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/24/2020 - 06:21 AM
Money, Jeffrey jeff@aesinc.org American Electrical Services Inc. Po Box 1350 Buckley WA 98321 (253) 217-6431 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/24/2020 - 08:07 AM
Wagenknecht, Tony tony@magnacorps.com Magna Construction Services Inc. 13023 NE Hwy 99 Suite 7-138 Vancouver WA 98686 360-977-9004 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/29/2020 - 08:22 AM
Iqbal, Naeem Bid@a1land.com A-1 Landscaping and Construction, Inc. 20607 SR 9SE Snohomish WA 98296 425-402-9900 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/29/2020 - 09:01 AM