PLANHOLDER LIST

Omak, City of - Asotin Street and Railroad Avenue Stormwater Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/09/2020 - 04:16 PM
Ellis, David dellis@g-o.com Gray & Osborne, Inc. 180 Iron Horse Court Yakima WA 98901 509-453-4833 OTHER 09/09/2020 - 04:24 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Avenue Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/09/2020 - 04:39 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/09/2020 - 04:53 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 07:09 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 08:46 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2020 - 10:53 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 11:20 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 12:36 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 03:51 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/11/2020 - 01:30 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/11/2020 - 01:36 PM
Rains, Kurt admin@rainscontracting.com Rains Contracting inc. po box 340 MALOTT WA 98829 509-422-2326 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2020 - 09:58 AM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509 884 5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2020 - 02:13 PM
Wright, Scott scott@estimationhubinc.com Estimation Hub Inc A: 207 Green way Plaza Houston TX 77046 281-509-9327 OTHER 09/16/2020 - 02:53 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 09/17/2020 - 07:03 AM
Heise, Harlan harlan@heiseelectric.com Heise Electric Inc 2613 W 8th Ave Spokane Wa 99224 509-290-5988 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/21/2020 - 08:58 AM
Harris, Ryan rharris@teminc.com Total Energy Management 2521 Stevens Dr. Richland WA 99354 509-940-0281 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/22/2020 - 08:24 AM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main Branch #315 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 09/23/2020 - 11:56 AM
Robinson, George georger@dkeinc.net Don Kruse Electric 40A Copple Rd Omak Washington 98841 509-826-4301 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/25/2020 - 09:00 AM
Draggoo, Tim estimating@construction-jr.com JR Construction 3999 Saint Joe Ave Post Falls ID 83854 208-262-9531 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/25/2020 - 10:08 AM
Merrick, Kent kent@murphybros.us Murphy Brothers, Inc. P.O. Box 19263 Spopkane Washington 99219-9263 509-998-8614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/28/2020 - 02:02 PM