PLANHOLDER LIST

Yakima, City of - UV Slide Gate Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/09/2020 - 12:52 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/09/2020 - 04:15 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 01:15 AM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Const. 19410 Highway 99 Suite A PMB 137 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2020 - 07:28 AM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2020 - 07:35 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane Washington 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 08:47 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2020 - 08:54 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 12:41 PM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plancenter 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 09/10/2020 - 04:29 PM
Bestebreur, Glenn glenn@bestebreur.com Bestebreur Bros. Const., Inc. 316 Colleens Way Grandview WA 98930 509-882-3180 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/11/2020 - 02:57 PM
McMillin, Don dmcmillin@ici-tc.com Industrial Constructors, Inc. 8524 Gage, Suite A285 KENNEWICK WA 99336 509-628-3335 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/15/2020 - 11:37 AM
Irvine, Tim tim1@mbiyakima.com MBI Construction Services 2016 Fruitvale Blvd 2016 Fruitvale Blvd Yakima WA 98902 509-833-9278 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/16/2020 - 11:21 AM
Wright, Scott scott@estimationhubinc.com Estimation Hub Inc A: 207 Green way Plaza Houston TX 77046 281-509-9327 OTHER 09/16/2020 - 02:51 PM
Peters, Andy apeters.icw@gmail.com Industrial Construction of Washington, LLC. 84609 North Yakima River Drive West Richland Washington 99353 509-378-7626 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/19/2020 - 08:33 PM
Borton, Mark markb@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-752-0010 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/25/2020 - 08:17 AM
Fowler, John estimating@jwfowler.com James W. Fowler Co. General Contractors 12775 Westview Drive, 12775 We, 12775 Westview Drive Dallas OR 97338 503-623-5373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/25/2020 - 03:17 PM
Klempel, Andrew andrew@weci.com Whitney Equipment 2233 West Hatton Rd Othello WA 99344 425-492-0255 OTHER 09/28/2020 - 09:39 AM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/28/2020 - 05:05 PM