PLANHOLDER LIST

Wahkiakum County - Columbia Street Overlay



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane, WA 99202 Spokane Washington 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/01/2020 - 08:54 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/01/2020 - 09:10 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com DJC 83 Columbia St Ste. 100 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/01/2020 - 11:25 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/01/2020 - 11:39 AM
room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 09/02/2020 - 03:05 AM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER CO 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360-459-7300 OTHER 09/02/2020 - 06:25 AM
Cooley, Lori lori@sceonline.org Salem Contractors Exchange P.O. Box 12065 Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 09/02/2020 - 08:38 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/02/2020 - 08:59 AM
Foley, Michael michael@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360 864 8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/02/2020 - 09:43 AM
Youngren, Grant Grant.Youngren@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 16821 NE McGillivray Blvd, Ste. 210 Vancouver WA 98683 360-604-7610 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/03/2020 - 11:04 AM
LaFave, Mike mike@advexc.us Advanced Excavating Specialists 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview Washington 98632 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/04/2020 - 10:33 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/04/2020 - 10:43 AM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corporation 7211 NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver WA 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/04/2020 - 11:26 AM