PLANHOLDER LIST

Medina, City of - Small Works Roster - Medina Park Middle Bridge Replacement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/18/2020 - 12:23 PM
CRABB, TRAVIS travis@tripleeight.biz Triple Eight Construction 14598 Dogwood Lane Mount Vernon WA 98273 360-333-2065 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/18/2020 - 02:44 PM
Dahlin, Ed asphalt_247pm@icloud.com Omak Paving PO 3319, 304 W. Silver Str. Omak Washington 98841 509-322-7024 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/19/2020 - 08:08 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/19/2020 - 08:50 AM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64th PL Suite 2228 Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/19/2020 - 08:57 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/19/2020 - 09:33 AM
Allen, Amy amya@metropaintingseattle.com Metro Painting 1900 W Nickerson St., Suite 116-224 Seattle WA 98119 (206) 282-0480 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/19/2020 - 10:53 AM
Estrada, Nahum estradanahum@gmail.com Judha of Lion Landscaping and Services llc Po Box 1330 Maple Valley WA 98038 206 307 6967 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/20/2020 - 11:04 AM
Reynolds, Brian brian@reynoldsgc.com Reynolds General Contracting, Inc. 1100 Bellevue Way NE 8A-229 Bellevue WA 98004 425-679-6319 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/21/2020 - 12:31 PM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 10831 SE 181st Street Renton WA 98055 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2020 - 08:26 AM
Jimerson, Miranda BidInfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/24/2020 - 11:12 AM
Kunitsa, Igor igor@serpanok.com Serpanok Construction, Inc. 4519 South Orchard Street Tacoma WA 98466 253-573-1332 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/25/2020 - 10:29 AM
SIMMONS, MIKE SIMMONSSONSINC@COMCAST.NET Simmons and Sons Contracting Inc 28 FAIRBAIRN RD MONTESANO WA 98563 360-590-0593 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/26/2020 - 11:34 AM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/31/2020 - 10:21 AM