PLANHOLDER LIST

Kittitas, City of - Caribou Creek Restoration



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Nelson, Bryan estimator@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2020 - 07:17 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E SUMNER Washington 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2020 - 08:34 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/07/2020 - 08:51 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/07/2020 - 08:52 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/07/2020 - 03:24 PM
Nickerson, Kelly kelly.nickerson@outlook.com Western Excavating, Inc. 271 Stonegate Dr Ellensburg WA 98926 907-401-0145 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/08/2020 - 08:13 PM
RobertWakMS, RobertWakMS seniamelkii312@gmail.com RobertWak https://pin-up777.ru/ Tamana Japan 123553 89321527954 OTHER 08/09/2020 - 06:07 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/10/2020 - 06:45 AM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 08/10/2020 - 10:52 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/10/2020 - 02:45 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/11/2020 - 09:59 AM
Thayer, Todd thayerexcavatingllc@gmail.com Thayer Excavating LLC 2131RIVERBOTTOMRD ELLENSBURG Washington 98926 509-925-5457 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/11/2020 - 10:36 AM
Franceschina, Brett brett@kcequipmentllc.com KC Equipment LLC 2410 Boyer Ave E #3 Seattle WA 98112 206-399-3687 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/11/2020 - 11:45 AM
Miller, Jason Jasonm@advantagedirt.com Advantage Dirt Contractors P.O. Box 1011 Kittitas Washington 98934 509-933-4232 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/11/2020 - 02:43 PM
Ward, Val valw@apssm.com APS Survey & Mapping, Inc. 13221 SE 26th Street, Suite A Bellevue WA 98005 425.746.3200 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/13/2020 - 07:50 AM
Moore, Tom Tom@mooreslandscaping.com Moore's Landscaping, LLC 170 S Lincoln St STE 100 Spokane WA 99201 907-252-2494 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2020 - 10:53 AM
Morgan, Dan dmorgan1242@fairpoint.net Morgan & Son Earthmoving Inc PO Box 999 Ellensburg WA 98926-1925 509 925-9720 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2020 - 11:04 AM