PLANHOLDER LIST

Edgewood, City of - Edgewood Community Park



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/24/2020 - 10:52 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140TH AVENUE CT E SUMNER Washington 98390 (253) 874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2020 - 11:36 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/24/2020 - 11:44 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/24/2020 - 02:07 PM
Iqbal, Naeem Bid@a1land.com A-1 Landscaping and Construction, Inc. 20607 SR 9SE Snohomish WA 98296 425-402-9900 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2020 - 04:42 PM
Fink, Lydia estimates@milesresources.com Miles Resources, LLC 400 Valley Ave. NE Puyallup Washington 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 08:14 AM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 08:36 AM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Const. 19410 Highway 99 Suite A PMB 137 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 09:12 AM
Stevens, Robyn projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/27/2020 - 01:31 PM
Department, Estimating estimating@jwfowler.com JAMES W. FOWLER CO. 12775 Westview Drive Dallas OR 97338 503-623-5373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 01:45 PM
Sundstrom, Len len@lwsundstrom.com LW Sundstrom, Inc. PO Box 893 Ravensdale WA 98051 206-730-8901 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 02:21 PM
SANTOS, MELISSA MAS@TUCCIANDSONS.COM TUCCI & SONS, INC. 4224 WALLER ROAD TACOMA WA 98443 (253) 922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 03:36 PM
Piland, Mike mpiland@spec.land Specialized Landscaping, Inc. 10524 A St. South Tacoma Washington 98444 253-606-2705 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 04:18 PM
Bowman, Bob bob@hhjinc.com HHJ Inc 601 St. Helens Tacoma WA 98402 253-381-5734 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2020 - 07:39 AM
Buche, Liz planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/28/2020 - 08:04 AM
Bendel, Paul paul@lavellevac.com Lavelle Vac & Drainage, LLC PO Box 3028 Federal Way WA 98063 253-815-0988 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/28/2020 - 10:20 AM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2020 - 11:34 AM
Montano, Ethel estimating@ohnoconstruction.com Ohno Construction 9416 MLK Jr Way S Seattle WA 98118 206-325-1529 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2020 - 12:01 PM
Sorensen, Jennifer bids@klbconstruction.com KLB Construction, Inc. PO Box 158 Mukilteo WA 98275 425-355-7335 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2020 - 12:06 PM
Orr, Vernon vern@terradynamics.com Terra Dynamics Inc P.O. Box 2479 Auburn WA 98071 206-919-1316 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/28/2020 - 01:12 PM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 07/29/2020 - 05:06 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/29/2020 - 06:21 AM
Scoccolo, Mark mark@sciinfrastructure.com SCI Infrastructure, LLC 2821 S. 154th ST SeaTac WA 98188 206-242-0633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2020 - 05:14 PM
Stoppa, Mauricio estimating@kirklandlandcare.com Kirkland Land Care 11447 120th Ave NE Kirkland WA 98000 (425) 242-5198 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/31/2020 - 06:29 AM
Peterson, David davidp@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/31/2020 - 03:46 PM
Ceccanti, Ricky ricky@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti Inc 4116 Brookdale Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 253 537 2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/03/2020 - 03:17 PM
Snelson, Rusty rusty@sterlingbreencrushing.com Sterling Breen Crushing 887 St Hwy 507 Centralia Washington 98531 360-736-4240 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2020 - 02:47 PM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 10831 SE 181st Street Renton WA 98055 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2020 - 02:50 PM
Inc, Hcon Info@hconinc.com Hcon Incorporated Po Box 731005 puyallup WA 98373 253-268-3060 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/04/2020 - 03:03 PM
Mitchell, Brad brad.mitchell@coreandmain.com Core & Main 10013 MLK Jr Way S Seattle WA 98178 206-722-4800 OTHER 08/04/2020 - 04:37 PM
Crandall, Steven Estimating@Johansencci.com Johansen Construction Company, LLC P.O. Box 674 Buckley WA 98321 253-722-8852 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/05/2020 - 03:27 PM
Estimating, Estimating bids@rwscottconstruction.com RW Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Suite A Auburn US 98001-2442 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/06/2020 - 09:01 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 E Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2020 - 08:41 AM
JOHNSON, TOM NORDLANDCONSTRUCTIONNW@HOTMAIL.COM NORDLAND CONSTRUCTION NW 123 PONDEROSA PLACE NORDLAND WA 98358 360-379-1352 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2020 - 10:49 AM
Franceschina, Brett brett@kcequipmentllc.com KC Equipment LLC 2410 Boyer Ave E #3 Seattle WA 98112 206-399-3687 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/11/2020 - 11:52 AM