PLANHOLDER LIST

Morton, City of - Main Avenue Lift Station Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Ainsley, Keith Bids@PacificCrestConst.com Pacific Crest Construction 19410 Highway 99, Ste. A PMB 137 Lynnwood Wa 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/16/2020 - 05:53 PM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 04:53 AM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360-636-2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 05:38 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 06:59 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 07:27 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 08:02 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 08:30 AM
Foley, Michael michael@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360 864 8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 08:41 AM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Tilley Road Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 08:43 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 08:55 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 09:18 AM
VANDER GRIEND, JON jon@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti, Inc. 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 10:13 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 10:35 AM
C, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 07/17/2020 - 10:38 AM
Appleman, Brad brada@papeinc.com PAPE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC 9401 BUJACICH ROAD, UNIT 1A GIG HARBOR WA 98332 253-851-6040 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 11:27 AM
PEISTRUP, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems Inc 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036-7071 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 11:59 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 08:18 AM
Morrison , Kevin kevnm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 08:24 AM
Pijanzin375, Pijanzin375 Zhurihin422@thefmail.com Pijanzin375 https://arsmash.ru/preobrazovatel-chastoty-vs-21/ Moscow Russia 144441 82231596593 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 08:35 AM
Oldemar, Roger rogero@aet-pneco.com AET 1121 COLUMBIA BLVD Longview WA 98632 360-636-2544 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 09:00 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512_ (360)-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 09:43 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE BIDS@TEKCONSTRUCTIONINC.COM TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd. Bellingham WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 10:57 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 07/20/2020 - 10:25 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/21/2020 - 08:51 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/21/2020 - 10:58 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/21/2020 - 01:24 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/21/2020 - 02:18 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/22/2020 - 07:57 AM
Pedroni, Victor victor@pedroni-co.com Pedroni & Company, LLC. 4580 Klahanie Drive Southeast, No. 271 Sammamish Washington 98029 425-766-3698 OTHER 07/22/2020 - 10:32 AM
Lee, Randy estimating@leecontractorswa.com Lee Contractors, LLC po box 869, 20907 NE 72nd AVE Battle Ground Washington 98604 (360) 723-5295 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/22/2020 - 10:42 AM
Conway, David bids@conwayconstruction.net Conway Construction Company 6620 NW Whitney Rd, 100 Vancouver Washington 98665 360-887-3022 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2020 - 08:25 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2020 - 02:52 PM
Baskett, Charlotte estimating@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2020 - 07:29 PM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2020 - 02:19 PM
Elias, Mark marke@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/30/2020 - 12:27 PM
Collin, Douglas dougc@betschartelectric.com Betschart Electric 500 Cherry Street Olympia Washington 98501 360-943-4545 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/03/2020 - 11:31 AM
Barney, Tim timb@ptiinc.net Pacific Testing & Inspection Inc. 3215 Harrison Avenue Centralia WA 98531 360 736-3922 OTHER 08/03/2020 - 02:14 PM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 249 Main Ave S North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 08/05/2020 - 01:46 PM
Ceccanti, Ricky ricky@ceccantiinc.com Ceccanti Inc 4116 Brookdale Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 253-537-2990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/07/2020 - 11:10 AM
Cochran, Dylan dylan@modwirellc.com Mod Wire LLC. 1316 7th ave se PUYALLUP wa 98372 253-397-9856 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/03/2020 - 06:48 PM