PLANHOLDER LIST

Lake Stevens Sewer District - District Office Parking Lot Paving



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Fuller, Laurie bid.everett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 1525 E Marine View Dr Everett WA 98201 425-551-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/06/2020 - 10:37 AM
Mattson, Sera sera.mattson@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St., Ste 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/06/2020 - 12:34 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/06/2020 - 01:31 PM
Wenger, Tanner tanner@jbasphalt.com JB Asphalt 22228 95th pl w edmonds Washington 98020 425-870-6704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/06/2020 - 03:47 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 07/07/2020 - 07:42 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/07/2020 - 01:02 PM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 07/08/2020 - 09:24 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/08/2020 - 01:33 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/08/2020 - 02:56 PM
LLC, CLK clkconstructionllc@gmail.com CLK Electric Po box 885 Burlington WA 98233 360-389-2503 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/09/2020 - 04:51 AM
Taylor, Justin bids@tayexinc.com Taylor's Excavators Inc. 3134 268th ST NW Stanwood WA 98292 360-629-3078 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2020 - 12:55 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 07/09/2020 - 02:17 PM
Greear, Joel team@centralpavingllc.com Central Paving, LLC 1410 W Dolarway Road Ellensburg WA 98926 509-929-1044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/12/2020 - 12:10 PM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/13/2020 - 04:11 PM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 6951 Hannegan Rd Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/13/2020 - 06:48 PM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/13/2020 - 08:16 PM
Wagester, Matthew bids@rcnw.com Road Construction Northwest, Inc. PO Box 2228 Renton WA 98056 425-254-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/14/2020 - 01:47 PM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/14/2020 - 04:07 PM
Prentiss, Todd tprentiss@totemelectric.com Totem Electric of Tacoma, Inc 2332 Jefferson Ave. Tacoma WA 98402 253-722-2842 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/15/2020 - 09:14 AM
Liffrig, Bill heather@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Rd Snohomish Washington 98290-6252 360-568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/15/2020 - 10:18 AM
Gregory, Colby colby.gregory@gregcoexcavating.com Gregco Excavating Po Box 129 Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425 220 8289 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/15/2020 - 02:52 PM
Andrews, Tyler accounting@pnwcivil.com PNW Civil, Inc. PO Box 30498 Bellingham WASHINGTON 98228 425-954-9614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/16/2020 - 02:55 PM
Baldwin, Joe bids@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/16/2020 - 04:54 PM
Ashford, Mark marka@ashfordelectric.com Ashford Electric 909 Kirkland Avenue Kirkland WA 98033 425-889-1486 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/17/2020 - 09:52 AM
Barton, Shawn SHAWN@SAILELECTRICINC.COM SAIL ELECTRIC INC SLATER ROAD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-383-0911 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/20/2020 - 11:18 AM