PLANHOLDER LIST

Sallal Water Association - Rattlesnake Reservoir and Well 4



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 09:40 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 09:48 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140TH AVENUE CT E SUMNER Washington 98390 (253) 874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 10:13 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 10:17 AM
Mattson, Sera sera.mattson@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St., Ste 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 10:51 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 10:53 AM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Const. 19410 Highway 99 Suite A PMB 137 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 11:01 AM
Heerspink, Norm norm@bakersilo.com Baker Silo, LLC. PO Box 979 Lynden WA 98264 360.354.4940 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 12:40 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 02:13 PM
Chu, David CHUDAVIDF@GMAIL.COM Mr 6638 57TH AVE NE SEATTLE WA 98115 206-669-7107 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 03:02 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 03:02 PM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 6170 29th Drive NE Marysville WA 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 04:28 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 04:59 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/26/2020 - 09:21 AM
Hughes, Shawn bids@olympicpeninsulaconstruction.com Olympic Peninisula Construction PO Box 65321 Port Ludlow WA 98365 360-626-1963 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/26/2020 - 10:13 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 06/26/2020 - 11:11 AM
ANDREWS, MARIE bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK Construction Inc. 1980 W BAKERVIEW RD BELLINGHAM WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/26/2020 - 12:23 PM
Dollar, BreAnna bre@schneiderwater.com Schneider Water Services 21881 River Rd NE St. Paul Oregon 97137 503-633-2666 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/29/2020 - 11:36 AM
Trammell, Carley carley@ottorosenau.com Otto Rosenau & Associates, Inc. 6747 Martin Luther King Jr. Way South Seattle WA 98118 206-725-4600 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/29/2020 - 03:38 PM
Moon, Rebecca rmoon@mayestesting.com Mayes Testing Engineers, Inc. 20225 Cedar Valley Rd Ste 110 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-742-9360 OTHER 06/30/2020 - 08:59 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 06/30/2020 - 12:12 PM
PEISTRUP, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems Inc 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036-7071 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/01/2020 - 10:37 AM