PLANHOLDER LIST

Wahkiakum County PUD No. 1 - Skamokawa Consolidation



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 09:35 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 09:42 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 01:03 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 02:44 PM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/19/2020 - 06:04 AM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/19/2020 - 03:03 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/21/2020 - 09:09 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 06/22/2020 - 02:21 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/23/2020 - 07:54 AM
KERR, ALICIA ALICIAH@HDFOWLER.COM HD FOWLER 11316 NE HIGHWAY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360-574-9377 OTHER 06/23/2020 - 12:47 PM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 06/24/2020 - 07:05 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 04:52 PM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corporation 7211 NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver Washington 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/26/2020 - 10:15 AM
LaFave, Mike mike@advexc.us Advanced Excavating Specialists 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview Washington 98632 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/02/2020 - 08:20 AM