PLANHOLDER LIST

South Bend, City of - 4th Street Reconstruction



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/17/2020 - 09:45 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/17/2020 - 10:36 AM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/17/2020 - 11:31 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/17/2020 - 02:27 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 09:35 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 12:56 PM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 8950 Tilley RD SE Tumwater WA 98501 360-459-7300 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 03:54 PM
Newby, John Bid.Thurston@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 3200 113th Avenue SW Olympia WA 98512 360-570-5508 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/19/2020 - 09:49 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions PO Box 58457 Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/21/2020 - 09:08 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/23/2020 - 07:42 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512_ 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/23/2020 - 08:12 AM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 06/25/2020 - 08:50 AM
Ecklund, Jack qbibid@quiggbros.com Quigg Brothers Inc. PO Box 1707 Aberdeen Washington 98520 360-533-1530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/30/2020 - 11:04 AM