PLANHOLDER LIST

Valley Water District - Buttes and Chinook Tanks Recoating



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/17/2020 - 09:46 AM
Link, Samanth projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/17/2020 - 02:23 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/17/2020 - 02:52 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 09:40 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/18/2020 - 01:00 PM
Salese, Carissa csalese@mail.thebluebook.com The Blue Book PO Box 500, 800 E Main St Jefferson Valley NY 10535 800-431-2584 OTHER 06/19/2020 - 06:08 AM
Hughes, Shawn bids@olympicpeninsulaconstruction.com Olympic Peninisula Construction PO Box 65321 Port Ludlow WA 98365 360-764-0035 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/22/2020 - 08:11 AM
Newcomb, Bil billn@longpainting.com Long Painting Company 21414 68th Avenue South Kent 48 98032 253-234-8050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/22/2020 - 09:19 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/23/2020 - 07:17 AM
KINSLEY, MELINDA mkinsley@sabelhauswest.com Sabelhaus West, Inc. 10880 Old Frontier Rd NW Silverdale Washington 98383 360-662-9860 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/23/2020 - 07:26 AM
Macion, Anne anne.macion@constructconnect.com Construct Connect 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100 Norcross GA 30092 323-602-5079 OTHER 06/23/2020 - 08:26 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 06/23/2020 - 03:29 PM
Gibbs, Russ rgibbs@tbailey.com T BAILEY, INC. 9628 South Marchs Point Rd. Anacortes Washington 98221 360-293-0682 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/24/2020 - 01:40 PM
Fraley, Michelle michelle.fraley@mcdermott.com CBI Services, LLC 5500 S. 1st Ave Everett WA 98203 425-249-5710 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 10:49 AM
Snider, Evan evans@longpainting.com Long Painting 21414 68th Ave S Kent WA 98032 206-549-2170 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/26/2020 - 09:03 AM