PLANHOLDER LIST

Granite Falls, City of - Jordan Road and West Galena Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 09:55 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 10:29 AM
Thomas, Dave davethomas@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens Washington 98258 (425) 319-2670 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2020 - 10:58 AM
Thomas, Dave estimating@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens Washington 98258 (425) 319-2670 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2020 - 11:00 AM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@froniter.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2020 - 11:05 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 11:15 AM
Schoneman, Josh josh@reece-construction.com Reece Construction Company PO Box 1531 Marysville Washington 98270 360-659-9600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2020 - 11:51 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 11:57 AM
Freeze, David david.freeze@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks 11650 Clear Creek Rd Silverdale WA 98383 360-329-3100 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 12:55 PM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 03:43 PM
Schlimmer, Steve steve.schlimmer@gcinc.com Granite Construction 1525 E. Marine View Dr. Everett Wa. 98201 425-754-8208 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2020 - 12:47 PM
Liffrig, Bill Heather@BLUtilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish WA 98290 (360) 568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2020 - 03:25 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/05/2020 - 08:19 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/05/2020 - 11:20 AM
Williams, Nate nwilliams@redtailco.com REDTAIL, LLC 8812 36th St SE Snohomish WA 98290 701-609-1050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/09/2020 - 02:16 PM
Wenger, Tanner tanner@jbasphalt.com JB Asphalt 22228 95th pl w edmonds Washington 98020 425-870-6704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/10/2020 - 09:22 AM
Cunningham, Rachelle rachelle@marshbankconst.com Marshbank Construction, Inc. PO Box 97, 3304 Old Hartford Rd LAKE STEVENS Washington 98258 425-377-9708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2020 - 08:04 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 E Valley Hwy E Auburn Washington 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2020 - 12:23 PM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. Inc. 1615 1st Street Snohomish Washington 98291 360-568-6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/12/2020 - 01:34 PM
E, Estimator info@hconinc.com Hcon Inc Po Box 731005 puyallup Washington 98373 253-268-3060 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2020 - 03:49 PM