PLANHOLDER LIST

Plymouth Water District - Equipping Well No. 1



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/01/2020 - 07:30 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/01/2020 - 07:47 AM
Ainsley, Keith bids@pacificcrestconst.com Pacific Crest Const. 19410 Highway 99 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/01/2020 - 08:02 AM
Heberlein, L plans@djc.com Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/01/2020 - 08:56 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/01/2020 - 10:25 AM
Roman, Matias matias@wws-llc.com WASTEWATER SOLUTIONS LLC 102 N.E. 2nd St. #510 Boca Raton FL 33432 561-286-7195 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/01/2020 - 10:42 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/01/2020 - 11:44 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data and Analytics 4300 Beltway Place, Suite 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 06/01/2020 - 11:54 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/01/2020 - 12:30 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/02/2020 - 10:47 AM
Bestebreur, Glenn glenn@bestebreur.com Bestebreur Bros. Const., Inc. 316 Colleens Way Grandview WA 98930 509-840-9306 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/03/2020 - 07:36 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/03/2020 - 11:14 AM
Snyder, Adam adam@controlfreek.com ControlFreek Inc PO Box 142192 Spokane Valley WA 99214 509-290-6500 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/04/2020 - 12:32 PM
Velardi, Paul paul@generalindustriesinc.com General Industries Inc 814 S DISHMAN RD SPOKANE VLY WA 99206 509-928-4268 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/05/2020 - 02:41 PM
Stjern, David david@doublejexcavating.com Double J Excavating Inc. 4602 Kennedy Rd. Suite B West Richland WA 99353 509-792-0099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2020 - 08:26 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 06/11/2020 - 03:44 PM
Chu, David davidc@quality-controls.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/12/2020 - 03:00 PM