PLANHOLDER LIST

Toledo, City of - Roadway and Sidewalk Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Iversen, Seth seth@iversenandsonsinc.com Iversen and Sons INC PO BOX 14730 Tumwater Wa 98511 360-239-7614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/19/2020 - 02:35 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/20/2020 - 08:43 AM
Cooley, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 05/20/2020 - 09:18 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 05/20/2020 - 09:45 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 05/20/2020 - 10:49 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/20/2020 - 11:25 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/20/2020 - 12:29 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/21/2020 - 09:13 AM
Koskiniemi, Neil Neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC. 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360-864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/21/2020 - 12:48 PM
Catlin, Brad b.catlin@fiveriversconstruction.com Five Rivers Construction, Inc. 1381 Industrial Way Longview Washington 98632 360-423-1991 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/22/2020 - 08:36 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/22/2020 - 08:42 AM
Moritz, Jeremy projects@ebe.org Eugene Builders Exchange 2460 W. 11th Ave. Eugene OR 97402 541-484-5331 OTHER 05/22/2020 - 02:16 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123RD AVE SE RENTON Washington 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/23/2020 - 11:59 AM
Kiehn, Tyson tyson@asphaltpatchsystems.com Asphalt Patch Systems, Inc. 8812 Canyon Rd. E. Puyallup Washington 98371 253-732-3154 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/28/2020 - 07:39 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC 212-34 Middlefork Rd CHEHALIS WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/28/2020 - 08:21 AM
Perkins, Richel richel.perkins@lakesideindustries.com LAKESIDE INDUSTRIES PO Box 636 Centralia WA 98531 360-508-8318 SUBCONTRACTOR 05/28/2020 - 09:13 AM
Halberg, Caroline estimating@leecontractorswa.com Lee Contractors, LLC po box 869 Battle Ground Washington 98604 360-723-5295 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/28/2020 - 02:01 PM