PLANHOLDER LIST

Morton, City of - Oxidation Ditch Cleaning Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2020 - 12:26 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 12:36 PM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 12:48 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil Neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2020 - 01:22 PM
Faulkner, Kristin kristin@tec-nw.com Treatment Equipment Company 249 Main Ave S Suite 107, #322 North Bend WA 98045 425-641-4306 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 02:36 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 02:55 PM
Ellison, Troy troye@cloacina.com Cloacina 2385 Precision Drive ARROYO GRANDE CA 93420 805-458-6149 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 03:56 PM
JACKSON, LORI lori@merrellbros.com MERRELL BROS., INC. 8811 WEST 500 NORTH Kokomo Indiana 46901 574-699-7782 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/03/2020 - 07:23 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/03/2020 - 07:39 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/03/2020 - 10:27 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/03/2020 - 02:39 PM
Waring, Grant grant.w@emagineered.com Emagineered Solutions, Inc. 1830 SE 1ST ST Redmond OR 97756 541-504-0416 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/06/2020 - 07:37 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/07/2020 - 07:48 AM
Vasey , Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction, Inc. 980 Willeys lake Rd Ferndale WA 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/07/2020 - 11:07 AM
Clark, Jazmine jazclark@synagro.com Synagro-WWT, Inc. 435 WILLIAMS COURT, SUITE 100 BALTIMORE MD 21040 443-489-9142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/08/2020 - 06:18 PM
THWAITES, Eric eric@tribecatransport.com Tribeca Transport 1415PORTWY WOODLAND WA 98674 360-518-0041 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/09/2020 - 12:15 PM
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/13/2020 - 09:33 AM
Lipari, Mario mario@2kgcontractors.com 2KG Contractors 4917 NE 185th Drive Portland OR 97230 503-313-3045 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/17/2020 - 12:21 PM