PLANHOLDER LIST

Winlock, City of - SE 1st Street Improvements REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 11:35 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 12:46 PM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2020 - 12:51 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil Neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2020 - 01:23 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 02:52 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/03/2020 - 07:36 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/03/2020 - 10:29 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/03/2020 - 02:38 PM
Reed, Shawn sreed@reedtrucking.com Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc. 2207 Inter Ave Suite A Puyallup WA 98372 253-841-4837 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/03/2020 - 03:12 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123rd Ave SE Renton WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/04/2020 - 08:22 AM
Iversen, Seth SETH@IVERSENANDSONSINC.COM Iversen and Sons INC PO BOX 14730 TUMWATER WA 98511 360-239-7614 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/04/2020 - 10:29 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 04/07/2020 - 07:46 AM
Lien, Tony tony.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW, Suite A Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/07/2020 - 03:10 PM
Ames, Rob bids@osgdozing.com OSG Dozing PO Box 2849 Olympia WA 98532 360-927-2561 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/08/2020 - 01:37 PM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC 212-34 Middlefork Rd CHEHALIS WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/08/2020 - 02:28 PM
Snelson, Rusty rusty@sterlingbreencrushing.com Sterling Breen Crushing Inc. 887 ST Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 360-736-4240 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/09/2020 - 09:25 AM
Wagenknecht, Tony tony@magnacorps.com Magna Construction Services Inc. 13023 NE Hwy 99 Suite 7-138 Vancouver WA 98686 360-977-9004 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/09/2020 - 10:16 AM
lee, randy estimating@leecontractorswa.com Lee Contractors, LLC 20907 NE 72nd Ave BG WA 98604 (360) 723-5295 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/11/2020 - 09:57 AM
Snelson, Rusty rusty@sterlingbreencrushing.com Sterling Breen Crushing 887 St Hwy 507 Centralia Washington 98531 360-736-4240 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/13/2020 - 12:44 PM
Ferguson, Maureen cascadepacificconcrete@gmail.com Cascade Pacific Concrete 22900 NW Maple Crest Rd Ridgefield WA 98642 360-887-2211 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/15/2020 - 08:49 AM
Moore, Chris Chris@4mhydroseeding.com 4-M Hydroseeding and erosion control inc. 143-23 snow peak lane chehalis US 98532 360-880-3358 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/16/2020 - 11:10 AM
Heaton, Casey Estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping, Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill rd Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/20/2020 - 08:56 AM
Plumb, Greg Greg.Plumb@Hildebrandconcrete.com hildebrand concrete 818 S 32nd St Washougal WA 98671 360-772-2125 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/20/2020 - 10:38 AM