PLANHOLDER LIST

Coulee City, Town of - Main Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 04/01/2020 - 10:34 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 04/01/2020 - 10:38 AM
Zook, Jerry jerryz@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction Inc. PO Box 119 Wenatchee wa 98807 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2020 - 11:31 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 04/01/2020 - 12:26 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 10:44 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 12:42 PM
Qualls, Ryan ryan@pro-grade-inc.com Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc. 2141 Railroad St. Easton WA 98925 206-391-2747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2020 - 05:10 PM
Wheeler, Chad wheelerexcavation@yahoo.com Wheeler Excavation LLC 2007 E. Highland Ext Benton City WA 99320 509-497-1235 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/03/2020 - 08:20 AM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main 3575 Territorial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-415-7056 OTHER 04/03/2020 - 02:28 PM
Hedrick, Kory Kory@viidirt.com Versatile Industries Inc p.o. box 275 ione WA 99139 509-442-2444 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/06/2020 - 08:11 AM
Howell, Dan dhowell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/06/2020 - 02:47 PM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/07/2020 - 10:39 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 nelpar rd. East Wenatchee WA. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 04/07/2020 - 03:21 PM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. Box 939 Moses Lake Washington 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/08/2020 - 08:39 AM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509 884 5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/08/2020 - 10:31 AM
Puente, Anthony anthony.puente@coreandmain.com Core & Main 709 Nelson Avenue Wenatchee WA 98801 509-293-3990 OTHER 04/10/2020 - 04:47 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123RD AVE SE RENTON Washington 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/10/2020 - 07:22 PM