PLANHOLDER LIST

Okanogan, City of - Virginia Granger Safe Routes to Schools



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/19/2020 - 10:34 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123RD AVE SE RENTON WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/19/2020 - 09:34 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/20/2020 - 08:49 AM
Rains, Kurt admin@rainscontracting.com Rains Contracting inc. po box 340 MALOTT WA 98829 509-422-2326 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2020 - 09:25 AM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2020 - 01:18 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/20/2020 - 02:46 PM
Howell, Dan dhowell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2020 - 02:45 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/20/2020 - 04:00 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/23/2020 - 09:57 AM
Walker, Ruth ruthw@midlandelectricinc.com Midland Electric 1006 Jefferson St Davenport WA 99122 509-725-7005 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/24/2020 - 10:37 AM
Hanson, Casey casey@krci.net KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/25/2020 - 08:44 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 03/26/2020 - 11:33 AM
Cates, Mike catesanderb@ncidata.com Cates & Erb, Inc. P.O. Box 2027 Omak Washington 98841 509-826-4752 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/30/2020 - 08:38 AM
Robinson, David david@djbconstruction.net DJB Construction LLC PO Box 2138 WENATCHEE WA 98807 509 670 7078 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/30/2020 - 10:52 AM
MONCADA, JERRY jjmoncada@neppelelectric.com NEPPEL ELECTRICAL & CONTROLS LLC 4703 KELLY PL MOSES LAKE WA 98837 509-766-3990 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2020 - 08:50 AM
Davisson, Shawn publicworks@okanogancity.com City of Okanogan PO BOX 752 WA 98840 509-422-3600 OTHER 04/02/2020 - 01:50 PM