PLANHOLDER LIST

Kalama, City of - 2020 Pavement Preservation



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Cooley, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 03/18/2020 - 08:03 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/18/2020 - 09:46 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/18/2020 - 10:30 AM
Rozmaity, Marena marena@swca.org Southwest Washington Contractors Association 7017 NE HWY 99 STE 204 Vancouver WA 98665 360-694-7922 OTHER 03/18/2020 - 11:02 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/18/2020 - 12:04 PM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/18/2020 - 02:32 PM
Rorabaugh, Chad chad@advexc.us AES 1010 Columbia Blvd. Longview WA 98632 360-232-8854 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/20/2020 - 10:24 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123RD AVE SE RENTON WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/20/2020 - 09:07 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/23/2020 - 09:59 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/23/2020 - 11:01 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/23/2020 - 02:04 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil Neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/25/2020 - 07:45 AM
Johnson, Jayson estimating@candrtractor.com C and R Tractor and Landscaping 3829 Pleasant Hill Rd Kelso WA 98626 360-353-6142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2020 - 07:06 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2020 - 07:35 AM
Youngren, Grant grant.youngren@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 16821 SE McGillivray Blvd. Suite 210B Vancouver WA 98683 360-831-5529 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2020 - 03:57 PM