PLANHOLDER LIST

Normandy Park, City of - Small Works Roster - 1st Avenue South Curb Ramp Retrofit



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kiyohara, Bob bobk@transportationsystemsinc.com Transportation Systems, Inc. 6917 166th Ave E Sumner WA 98390 253-750-0284 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/17/2020 - 11:56 AM
Merlino, Nando nando@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co. PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/17/2020 - 06:46 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/18/2020 - 01:11 PM
Peterson, Eric nordvindsewer@outlook.com Nordvind Company LLC 1720 Loraine Street Enumclaw WA 98022 360-825-5704 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/18/2020 - 03:18 PM
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/19/2020 - 06:44 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/19/2020 - 10:28 AM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123RD AVE SE RENTON WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/19/2020 - 09:32 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 03/20/2020 - 02:09 PM
Abplanalp, Tom tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 6708 144th St. NW, Suite A Gig Harbor WA 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/23/2020 - 08:45 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/23/2020 - 09:49 AM
Lang, Rocky steelholrses636@gmail.com Rocky Lang po box 121 adna WA 98532 360 751 2577 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/23/2020 - 04:15 PM
Estrada, Nahum estradanahum@gmail.com Judha of Lion Landscaping and Services llc Po Box 1330 Maple Valley WA 98038-____ 206 307 6967 OTHER 03/23/2020 - 08:18 PM
Hamer, Adam adamh@pneco.com Advanced Electrical Technologies 1121 Columbia Blvd. Longview WA 989632 360-636-2544 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/25/2020 - 02:15 PM
Schilder, Auden audens@oceanside-inc.com Oceanside Construction, Inc. 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy. Bellingham WA 98226 360-933-1728 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/25/2020 - 02:58 PM
CAPLIS, MICHAEL mick.westwater@comcast.net westwater construction company po box 59237 renton wa 98058 425-891-3362 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/26/2020 - 11:08 AM
Kiehn, Tyson tyson@asphaltpatchsystems.com Asphalt Patch Systems, Inc. 8812 Canyon Rd. E. Puyallup Washington 98371 253-535-2590 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/27/2020 - 07:30 AM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/29/2020 - 10:50 PM
Sanders, Darcee axumgc@gmail.com Axum General Construction, Inc. 27474 210TH AVE SE Maple Valley WA 98038 206-786-5383 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/11/2020 - 04:51 PM