PLANHOLDER LIST

Bingen, City of - Bingen Humboldt, Cedar, and Cherry Street



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 03/11/2020 - 10:41 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 03/11/2020 - 12:05 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/11/2020 - 02:49 PM
KERR, ALICIA aliciah@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER 11316 NE HWY 99 VANCOUVER WA 98686 360 574 9377 OTHER 03/12/2020 - 07:29 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 03/12/2020 - 01:37 PM
Elam, Daniel daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com Sound Vanguard Solutions 17004 123RD AVE SE RENTON WA 98058 206-999-7818 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/12/2020 - 09:40 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 03/13/2020 - 08:12 AM
C, Lori plans@sceonline.org SCE 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 03/13/2020 - 10:35 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/13/2020 - 01:47 PM
Samodvigin808TE, Mamykin697TE Veljashev998@thefmail.com Bragin643 https://deltadrive.ru/preobrazovateli-chastoty-serii-fdu/ Saint-Petesburg Russia 151252 83515113319 OTHER 03/15/2020 - 09:43 PM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2020 - 08:38 AM
Vaivoda, Yani yani@crestlineconstruction.com Crestline Construction 3600 CRATES WAY SUITE 100 THE DALLES Oregon 97058 541-506-4000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/16/2020 - 01:50 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 OTHER 03/17/2020 - 01:47 PM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corporation 7211 NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver Washington 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/18/2020 - 01:16 PM
Dean, Jeff jeff.dean@jamesdeanconstruction.com James Dean Construction, Inc. 579 Highway 141 White Salmon WA 98672 509-493-8417 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/24/2020 - 11:53 AM
Moran, John john.beamexcavating@gmail.com Beam Excavating Inc. 1535 Osprey Drive Hood River OR 97031 541-806-4376 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/24/2020 - 04:33 PM
Janulek, Dan dan@tnwsolutions.com Tnemec 2115 SE 106th Ave Vancouver WA 98664 503-333-0339 OTHER 03/25/2020 - 10:09 AM
Jones, Michael mjones@longpainting.com Long Painting Company 21414 68th Ave. S. Kent WA 98032 206 348 0247 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/26/2020 - 12:24 PM
Kreps, Aaron aaron@artisticx.com Artistic Excavation LLC 320 E Jewett Blvd White salmon Washington 98672 541-490-6780 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/01/2020 - 01:08 PM
Vaivoda, Yani yani@crestlineconstruction.com Crestline Construction 3600 CRATES WAY SUITE 100 THE DALLES Oregon 97058 541-506-4000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 04/02/2020 - 07:50 AM
Plumb, Greg Greg.Plumb@Hildebrandconcrete.com hildebrand concrete 818 S 32nd St Washougal WA 98671 360-772-2125 SUBCONTRACTOR 04/09/2020 - 10:33 AM