PLANHOLDER LIST

Omak, City of - Jasmine Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/26/2020 - 11:32 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/26/2020 - 12:34 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/26/2020 - 01:33 PM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/26/2020 - 01:55 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/26/2020 - 02:42 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/26/2020 - 03:52 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 02/27/2020 - 07:10 AM
Dahlin, Ed asphalt_247pm@icloud.com Omak Paving 605 Quince street Omak Washington 98841 509-826-6895 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 07:25 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 08:43 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/27/2020 - 11:21 AM
Stewart, Mercedes plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Wenatchee Plancenter Ridgeline Graphics 30 N Chelan Ave Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 02/28/2020 - 10:13 AM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/28/2020 - 03:31 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 03/02/2020 - 11:29 AM
Johnson, Jayson estimating@candrtractor.com C and R Tractor and Landscaping 3829 Pleasant Hill Rd Kelso WA 98626 360 353 6142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/02/2020 - 03:52 PM
Bennett, Brynna brynna.bennett@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 80 pond road yakima Washington 98901 509-823-3114 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/03/2020 - 08:44 AM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. P.O. Box 939 Moses Lake Washington 98837 (509) 765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/04/2020 - 08:36 AM
Howell, Dan dhowell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/04/2020 - 10:33 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2020 - 06:16 AM