PLANHOLDER LIST

Cathlamet, City of - Columbia Street Water Main Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E 2nd Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 02/21/2020 - 11:20 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 02/21/2020 - 11:28 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 02/21/2020 - 12:38 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 02/21/2020 - 02:10 PM
Knutson, Jenny bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 360 532 5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/21/2020 - 02:28 PM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA CONTRACTING INC PO BOX 177 LITTLEROCK WA 98512_ 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/24/2020 - 12:39 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Washington 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 02/24/2020 - 01:48 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil Niel@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground LLC 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/24/2020 - 05:28 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 02/25/2020 - 08:10 AM
BELLIKA, RENA mybellaterra@gmail.com Bella Terra LLC Hydroseeding/Landscape 1342 DIKE RD Woodland WA 98674 360-606-5616 SUBCONTRACTOR 02/25/2020 - 01:58 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil Neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground 881 State Route 505 Toledo wa 98591 360-624-1304 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/25/2020 - 04:56 PM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 07:58 AM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corporation 7211 NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver Washington 98664 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/27/2020 - 03:31 PM
Conway, Ken ken@conwayconstruction.net Mr. 6620 NW Whitney Road vancouver WA 98665 360 887 3022 PRIME CONTRACTOR 02/28/2020 - 11:24 AM
Johnson, Jayson estimating@candrtractor.com C and R Tractor and Landscaping 3829 Pleasant Hill Rd Kelso WA 98626 360 353 6142 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/02/2020 - 03:53 PM
BELLIKA, RENA mybellaterra@gmail.com Bella Terra LLC Hydroseeding 1342 DIKE RD Woodland WA 98674 (360) 606-5616 SUBCONTRACTOR 03/03/2020 - 10:36 AM
johnson, weston estimating@candrtractor.com C&R Tractor and Landscaping Inc. 3829 Pleasant Hill Road Kelso Washington 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2020 - 06:16 AM
Lampi, Ryan rlampi@bigrivercompanies.com Big River Construction, Inc 35064 Hwy 101 Business Astoria OR 97103 503-338-3878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2020 - 08:31 AM
Lampi, Ryan RLAMPI@BIGRIVERCOMPANIES.COM Big River Construction, Inc. 35064 Hwy. 101 Business Astoria OR 97103 503-338-3878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2020 - 11:52 AM
Wagenknecht, Tony tony@magnacorps.com Magna Construction Services Inc. 13023 NE Hwy 99 Suite 7-138 Vancouver WA 98686 360-977-9004 PRIME CONTRACTOR 03/06/2020 - 01:13 PM